Officers and Executive Committee

President: Gary Arthur

IEA Office

garthur@washingtonea.org

Vice President: Donna Burns

Issaquah Valley & Newcastle Elementary Schools

burnsd@washingtonea.org 

Elementary Rep: Brandy Falk,

Grand Ridge Elementary School

falkb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Middle School Rep:

THIS POSITION IS CURRENTLY OPEN

High School Rep: Mark Moody,

Issaquah High School

moodym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Specialist Rep: Emily Tuttle

Issaquah High School

tuttlee@issaquah.wednet.edu

Special Services Rep: Katie Carey,

Cougar Ridge Elementary School

careyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diversity Rep: Tori Slyvers,

Sunny Hills Elementary School

SylversT@issaquah.wednet.edu

2017-18 Meeting Dates: (Wednesday, IEA Office, 4:30 to 7:00)

September 30, September 13, October 11, November 8, December 13, January 10, February 7, March 14, April 4, May 9, June 6

IEA Staff - All work at the IEA Office

UniServ Rep:

Kathleen Heiman

kheiman@washingtonea.org

Administrative Assistant:

Liz McDonald

lmcdonald@washingtonea.org