Officers and Executive Committee

President: Gary Arthur

IEA Office

garthur@washingtonea.org

Vice President: Donna Burns

Issaquah Valley & Newcastle Elementary Schools

burnsd@washingtonea.org 

Primary Elementary Rep: OPEN POSTION

Elections Dec 3-6, 2018

Secondary Elementary Rep: Brandy Falk

Challenger Elementary School 

falkb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Middle School Rep: Matt Harvey

Issaquah Middle School 

harveym@issaquah.wednet.edu

High School Rep: Mark Moody

Issaquah High School

moodym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Specialist Rep: Emily Combellick

Issaquah High School

combellicke@issaquah.wednet.edu

Special Services Rep: Katie Carey

Cougar Ridge Elementary School

careyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diversity Rep: Tori Slyvers

Sunny Hills Elementary School

sylverst@issaquah.wednet.edu

IEA Staff - All work at the IEA Office

UniServ Rep:

Kathleen Heiman

kheiman@washingtonea.org

Administrative Assistant:

Liz McDonald

lmcdonald@washingtonea.org