Officers and Executive Committee

President: Gary Arthur

IEA Office

Vice President: Donna Burns

Issaquah Valley & Newcastle Elementary Schools 

Primary Elementary Rep: OPEN POSTION

Elections Dec 3-6, 2018

Secondary Elementary Rep: Brandy Falk

Challenger Elementary School

Middle School Rep: Matt Harvey

Issaquah Middle School

High School Rep: Mark Moody

Issaquah High School

Specialist Rep: Emily Combellick

Issaquah High School

Special Services Rep: Katie Carey

Cougar Ridge Elementary School

Diversity Rep: Tori Slyvers

Sunny Hills Elementary School

IEA Staff - All work at the IEA Office

UniServ Rep:

Kathleen Heiman

Administrative Assistant:

Liz McDonald